Search The Room
Check-in and Check-out
Suggested that become a member to enjoy more booking discount
Restaurant

Swish-hotel Dalian has created bustling dining venues for your enjoyment. The 24 hour Swish Cafe on the Park provides a buffet and other dishes from around the world. You can enjoy Swish Café on the Park fine cuisine 24 hours a day via room service. There is also authentic Cantonese and Japanese cuisine to delight both your senses of taste and sight. In your leisure time, invite some friends to The Pub or Lobby Lounge for drinks and good conversation.

Swish Café on the Park

Swish Café on the Park is located on the 8th floor. Each month, the executive chef chooses different World Food Festival themes for the buffet, bringing you feasts from all over the globe. You can also order single dishes, in which our master chefs will prepare exquisite cuisine for you.

Hong Kong Restaurant

The Hong Kong restaurant is located on the 7th floor. Our highly experienced Guangdong chef will prepare Cantonese cuisine and Hong Kong tea and refreshments which are both nutritious and delicious. Each month, our Chinese cuisine head chef introduces many new dishes, bringing a new gourmet style to Cantonese food. The Hong Kong restaurant specially prepares Hong Kong desserts, rice noodle rolls, and dozens of other delectables for you to choose from. With an elegant dining atmosphere and classic Cantonese cuisine, it is the ideal location for a meeting both of friends or business partners.

Edomae Japanese Restaurant

Edomae Japanese restaurant is located on the 8th floor and serves traditional Japanese cuisine such as tempura, kaiseki, sushi, sashimi, etc. in an elegant and relaxing atmosphere.

Lobby

The Lobby Lounge is located on the 8th floor, it is a comfortable and relaxing environment for either a get-together with friends or a business meeting. You can choose from various teas, specialty coffees, as well as traditional Chinese tea. Here you can soak in the background music and gaze out at the courtyard, fully enjoying your leisure time.

Swish Deli

Swish Deli is located on the 8th floor. It provides an array of cakes, snacks, chocolate, bread, sandwiches, etc. for you to enjoy at the deli or bring back to your room.

Court Yard

A roof garden amongst the busy city, it is a perfect European style courtyard with an overlook of the lobby lounge and the pub. Each June the summer barbeque opens, where you can enjoy the sights and sounds of nature as you sample barbequed seafood and ice cold drinks.

 

Address:21 Wu Hui Road, Zhong Shan District, Dalian, China Zip Code:116001 Phone:+(86-411)8230 3388 Fax:+(86-411)8230 2266
Swish-hotel Dalian all rights reserved    Technical support by DerbySoft.Ltd

搜索客房
填写入住和离店日期
  •  /每间
  •  
  • 查询/取消订单
会员登录 享更多优惠!
餐饮美食

大连瑞诗酒店为您营造热闹纷呈的用餐场所。瑞诗咖啡厅是全日餐厅,供应世界各地美食,为您提供早、午、晚自助餐及其它餐点。您亦可通过客房的24小时点菜服务享用到瑞诗咖啡厅的精美菜肴。正宗粤菜、日本料理、精美甜点也都能为您带来味觉与视觉的双重满足。休闲时刻,邀三五好友于新时尚酒吧或大堂吧浅酌深谈,享受悠闲时光。

瑞诗咖啡厅

瑞诗咖啡厅位于酒店8楼。行政总厨每月定制不同的世界美食节主题自助餐,带您尽享环球美食盛宴。您亦可单点菜品,星级大厨将为您悉心烹制,奉上精美佳肴。

香港酒楼

香港酒楼位于酒店7楼。具有多年从业经验的广东厨师为您烹制营养与美味兼具的正宗粤菜与港式茶点。中餐主厨每月均会推出多款精心研制的新菜品,引领粤菜新"食"尚。香港酒楼茶餐厅特备港式点心、风味肠粉等数十款精致美味,任您随心挑选。优雅的用餐环境,经典的粤式菜品,是您与商界人士或亲朋好友聚会的理想之地。

江户前日本料理

江户前日本料理位于酒店8楼。环境典雅舒适,提供各式传统日本料理,如天妇罗、会席、寿司和生鱼片等。

大堂吧

大堂吧位于酒店8楼,惬意舒适的环境最适合好友会面聊天、商务会谈。各种茶点、特色咖啡、还有传统中国茶可供您选择。徜徉在优美的背景音乐中,观赏洒满阳光的中庭花园,尽情享受您美好的休闲时光。

美食店

瑞诗美食店位于酒店8楼。提供一系列正宗烘制的各式蛋糕、精美点心、巧克力、面包、三明治等美食,您可以带回家中独自享用,亦可在此慢慢品味。

中庭花园

繁华都市中的空中花园,完美欧式庭院,通览大堂酒廊和新时尚酒吧,每年六月开启夏日烧烤,鸟语花香,流水荡漾,置身于此,享受现场烹饪的海鲜烧烤、冰点饮品,恍如梦境……

 

地址:中国大连市中山区五惠路21号 邮编:116001 电话:+(86-411)8230 3388 传真:+(86-411)8230 2266
大连瑞诗酒店版权所有    辽ICP备17014816号德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持