Search The Room
Check-in and Check-out
Suggested that become a member to enjoy more booking discount
ROOMS AND SUITES

Swish Hotel Dalian has 327 luxurious and elegant guestrooms and suites, spacious and comfortably designed to create your own personal space. Guests can choose between park view or harbor view rooms, with the charming and peaceful Labor Park or an outlook over the breathtaking and expansive Dalian Harbor & Sea, all intertwined by the bustling streets of Dalian, giving one a stunning panorama of the city. The hotel also features the finest of bedding supplies to ensure you enjoy an excellent sleep.

Standard Room

Elegantly styled and fully equipped, the Room comes with an added electronic bidet and is the next level in a comfortable and warm living experience. You have your choice between a view of Dalian's lush Labor Park, or an overlook of Dalian Harbor and the vast sea beyond.

Deluxe room

Spacious and luxuriant, every deluxe room is elaborately decorated and designed. The 40㎡ space includes a twin or king bed and a washroom complete with a standalone shower, bathtub, and electronic bidet, resulting in the utmost of comfort and relaxation.

Executive Floor

Located on the 32nd to 35th floors, the executive floor provides guests with a peaceful and private space. Upon entering the executive floor, you will experience tranquility and elegance, feeling relaxed and comfortable. The executive floor also has a number of personalized services to further enhance your visit.

Executive Room

With a modern layout and complete facilities, the cozy environment of executive rooms will give you a comfortable and satisfying living experience.

Executive Deluxe Room

40㎡Executive Deluxe Room will create a more spacious, open area for you. Featuring complete office supplies and a large bathroom with an electronic bidet, we have done our utmost to provide you with a relaxing living space that will help you unwind from a day's tension.

Executive Suite Room

The 63㎡ Executive Suite was designed in the pursuit of high quality living. It houses a separate bedroom and living room, which are fully equipped and artfully designed to create a tranquil environment.

Presidential Suite

The European styled presidential Suite is concise and pure in design, featuring elegant white furnishings. The interior is complete with a separate living room and dining room which can accommodate both meetings and social gatherings.

Royal Suite

At the peak of luxury and refinement, the Royal Suite is an ideal fusion of western and eastern style. Decorated in subtle tones and containing exquisite Chinese style furnishings, it is the ultimate in luxury and the ideal setting of banquets and high-level meetings for celebrities and business elite.

 

Address:21 Wu Hui Road, Zhong Shan District, Dalian, China Zip Code:116001 Phone:+(86-411)8230 3388 Fax:+(86-411)8230 2266
Swish-hotel Dalian all rights reserved    Technical support by DerbySoft.Ltd

搜索客房
填写入住和离店日期
  •  /每间
  •  
  • 查询/取消订单
会员登录 享更多优惠!
客房与套房

大连瑞诗酒店拥有327间豪华典雅的客房与套房,宽敞舒适的设计为您营造惬意的个人空间。您可选择园景房或海景房,广博壮阔的大海,旖旎动人的劳动公园,车水马龙的街道,凭窗远眺,大连迷人景致尽收眼底。酒店悉心准备了高品质床品,让您享受优质睡眠。

标准客房

典雅的格调,沉稳雅致的室内设计,现代化的配套设施。走进瑞诗标准客房,竭力为您营造舒适惬意的入住体验。您可选择园景房或海景房,饱览劳动公园四季美景,亦或远眺大连港,观大海之广博壮阔。令您倍感舒适与惬意。

豪华客房

每间豪华客房都经过精心的设计和装饰,房间更加宽敞舒适,浴室配有独立淋浴间、浴缸和智能座便器,宾客可尽享一应俱全的豪华设施。

行政贵宾阁

位于32至35层的行政贵宾阁为宾客营造更为安静私密的个人空间。入住行政楼层,您将体验到静谧雅致,宽松舒适之感。同时,我们将为您提供一系列个性化专属服务。

行政客房

现代化的室内布局,完善的设施,行政客房以温馨的环境为您营造舒适惬意的入住体验。

行政豪华房

40平方米的行政豪华房为您营造更为宽敞开放的空间。完备的办公设施,宽大的卫浴室配备智能座便器,我们竭力为您提供舒适的旅居环境,帮助您舒缓一天的压力。

行政套房

63平方米的行政套房专为追求高品质住宿体验的宾客而设。独立的卧室和起居室、私密的空间、完备的设施,为您缔造静谧舒适的入住体验。

总统套房

欧式风格的总统套房,室内设计简明纯净,淡雅的白色装饰更显高贵。

房内设有独立的起居室和餐厅,满足您社交聚会、商务会面的需要。

皇家套房

大连瑞诗酒店完美融合东西方传统风格,打造最具风范的顶级下榻之所——皇家套房。色调优雅的室内设计,中国风浓郁的家具陈设,是社会名流、商务高层极致奢华宴请和会晤的理想场所。

 

地址:中国大连市中山区五惠路21号 邮编:116001 电话:+(86-411)8230 3388 传真:+(86-411)8230 2266
大连瑞诗酒店版权所有    辽ICP备17014816号德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持